Deleting the Amen app:
2. Contact Customer Support and we will delete your account and all data from our system.
It takes 24 hours for your Amen account to completely delete as all the data associated with the account is anonymized, personal details are permanently removed. Account deletions are permanent and cannot be reversed, your complete Personal history and all Favorites are deleted as well.