Favorites are saved under the PROFILE tab found at the bottom of your Amen app.
If you see a heart ♡ on your meditation, simply give it a tap and the meditation will save for you to go back and enjoy.
If you no longer want a saved Favorite you may remove that Favorite by:
Profile > Favorites > Tap on the little red heart on the top right
Profile> Favorites > Tap on the red heart to remove
Please contact Customer Support for further assistance