Favorites are saved under the PROFILE tab found at the bottom of your Amen app.
If you see a heart ♡ on your meditation, simply give it a tap and the meditation will save for you to go back and enjoy.
If you no longer want to save that meditation under Favorites you may delete the save by:
Profile > Favorites > tap on the little red heart on the top right
Profile> Favorites > hold your finger down on Favorite you would like to delete > tap on TRASH can on top of the page.
Please contact Customer Support for further assistance